About the Advisory Board

The Hubert J.P. Schoemaker Classic Advisory Board brings together top professionals from the greater Philadelphia-region who collectively, and voluntarily, offer their expertise in fundraising, event coordination, marketing, communications, and operations.

2018 Schoemaker Classic Co-Chairs

James E. Eaton, Jr.
Senior VP, NAI Geis Realty Group, Inc.

Brad Michel
Managing Director, Accenture

Denny Willson
President and CEO, Womens Choice Pharmaceuticals

Rich Decker
Partner, The Simkiss Companies

2018 Schoemaker Classic Advisory Board

Peter Benton
President and COO, Worldwide Clinical Trials

Stephen Boccardo
Senior Vice President, Business Development & Commercial Strategy

Carrie Eaton
Event Director, Schoemaker Classic

Rita M. Gardner
President and CEO, Melmark

Steve Jannetta
Partner, Morgan, Lewis & Bockius, LLP

Scott Megaffin
President, Churchill Pharmaceuticals LLC

Kevin McMonagle
Manager, Finance and Accounting Outsourcing, RSM

Dominic Micali
Client Development, NFP Corporate Benefits

Shawn O’Brien

Phillip Pegg
Vice President Business Operations, SAP North America Marketing

Lesley Russell, MBChB, MRCP
Chief Medical Officer, Innocoll

Michael Talarico, M.Ed.
Director of Advancement, Melmark

Greg Thomas
Principal, GTC Strategic, LLC